Home
Courses
Register
Contact

© 2020 Continuity Management Caribbean Limited. All rights reserved.

Online Classes






*Discount applies to ALL Courses in the Caribbean until 31 December 2020



                                                              Business Continuity Course – Online
(November 17, 2020 – December 04, 2020)


























Cyber Resilience for the Business Continuity Professional – Online

4 Full Days of Instruction (8:30am - 5:00pm)
  Friday January 15, 2021
  Tuesday January 19, 2021 
  Thursday January 21, 2021
  Tuesday January 26, 2021
  
Cyber Resilience Examination: 
  Thursday January 28, 2021 (8:30am – 12:00pm)​



Pandemic Preparedness for Organizations – Online
1 Day Non-Examination
(Available on Request)



Business Impact Analysis Workshop – Online
1 Day Non-Examination
(Available on Request)

Tuesday 17 November 2020
8:30am - 12:30pm
Introduction; Project Initiation and Management
Wednesday 18 November 2020
8:30am - 12:30pm
Risk Assessment
Thursday 19 November 2020
8:30am - 11:30am
Business Impact Analysis
Friday 20 November 2020
8:30am - 12:30pm
Business Continuity Strategies
Tuesday 24 November 2020
8:30am - 11:30am
Incident Response
Wednesday 25 November 2020
8:30am - 11:00am
Plan Development and Implementation
Thursday 26 November 2020
8:30am - 11:00am
Awareness and Training Programs
Friday 27 November 2020
8:30am - 11:30am
Business Continuity Plan Exercise, Audit and Maintenance
Tuesday 01 December 2020
8:30am - 12:30pm
Crisis Communications; Coordination with External Agencies
Wednesday 02 December 2020
8:30am - 11:30pm
Qualifying Examination Review
Friday 04 December 2020
8:30am - 11:30pm
Qualifying Examination