Home
Courses
Register
Contact

© 2020 Continuity Management Caribbean Limited. All rights reserved.

                   All courses in the Caribbean will be online through the end of 2020






*Discount applies to ALL Courses in Caribbean until 31 December 2020



Cyber Resilience for the Business Continuity Professional – Online
(October 20, 2020 – October 30, 2020)

4 Full Days of Instruction:
    Tuesday October 20 
    Thursday October 22
    Tuesday October 27
    Thursday October 29

Cyber Resilience Examination
    Friday October 30 (8:30am – 12:00pm)



Business Continuity Course – Online
(November 10, 2020 – November 27, 2020)

























Pandemic Preparedness for Organizations – Online
1 Day Non-Examination
(Available on Request)



Business Impact Analysis Workshop – Online
1 Day Non-Examination
(Available on Request)

Tuesday 10 November 2020
8:30am - 12:30pm
Introduction; Project Initiation and Management
Wednesday 11 November 2020
8:30am - 12:30pm
Risk Assessment
Thursday 12 November 2020
8:30am - 11:30am
Business Impact Analysis
Friday 13 November 2020
8:30am - 12:30pm
Business Continuity Strategies
Tuesday 17 November 2020
8:30am - 11:30am
Incident Response
Wednesday 18 November 2020
8:30am - 11:00am
Plan Development and Implementation
Thursday 19 November 2020
8:30am - 11:00am
Awareness and Training Programs
Friday 20 November 2020
8:30am - 11:30am
Business Continuity Plan Exercise, Audit and Maintenance
Tuesday 24 November 2020
8:30am - 12:30pm
Crisis Communications; Coordination with External Agencies
Wednesday 25 November 2020
8:30am - 11:30pm
Qualifying Examination Review
Friday 27 November 2020
8:30am - 11:30pm
Qualifying Examination