Home
Courses
Register
Contact

© 2020 Continuity Management Caribbean Limited. All rights reserved.

Online Classes




    Cyber Resilience for the Business Continuity Professional – Online

4 Full Days of Instruction (8:30am - 5:00pm)
  Friday January 15, 2021
  Tuesday January 19, 2021 
  Thursday January 21, 2021
  Tuesday January 26, 2021

Cyber Resilience Examination: 
  Thursday January 28, 2021 (8:30am – 12:00pm)​​




                                                              Business Continuity Course – Online
(February 2021)



























    ​Pandemic Preparedness for Organizations – Online
    1 Day Non-Examination
    (Available on Request)



    Business Impact Analysis Workshop – Online
   1 Day Non-Examination
   (Available on Request)

Tuesday 9 February 2021
8:30am - 12:30pm
Introduction; Project Initiation and Management
Wednesday 10 February 2021
8:30am - 12:30pm
Risk Assessment
Thursday 11 February 2021
8:30am - 11:30am
Business Impact Analysis
Friday 12 February 2021
8:30am - 12:30pm
Business Continuity Strategies
Tuesday 16 February 2021
8:30am - 11:30am
Incident Response
Wednesday 17 February 2021
8:30am - 11:00am
Plan Development and Implementation
Thursday 18 February 2021
8:30am - 11:00am
Awareness and Training Programs
Friday 19 February 2021
8:30am - 11:30am
Business Continuity Plan Exercise, Audit and Maintenance
Tuesday 23 February 2021
8:30am - 12:30pm
Crisis Communications; Coordination with External Agencies
Wednesday 24 February 2021
8:30am - 11:30pm
Qualifying Examination Review
Friday 26 February 2021
8:30am - 11:30pm
Qualifying Examination